Bea's Bride Guide

Just another WordPress.com site

A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words: Joey Kennedy Photography September 7, 2010

Filed under: Photography,Pittsburgh — BEA'sBrideGuide @ 11:18 pm
Tags: ,

I’ve always imagined having my country-chic wedding in Nashville but the more I see real weddings in Pittsburgh the more I realize this city has to offer.  I stumbled upon Joey Kennedy Photography (I’m not even sure how!) and was instantly impressed with how they captured the most important moments of the big day. I love how uniquely they photograph couples rings!

Be sure to check out the blog on Joey Kennedy for more impressive Pittsburgh weddings!

 

Leave a Reply

