Bea's Bride Guide

Just another WordPress.com site

Rainy Day Inspiration September 17, 2010

Unlike most people I relish a good rainy day. It’s an excuse to snuggle up with a good book, blanket, and glass of wine. All things I love.  I won’t lie and say I’m hoping for rain on my wedding day but I wouldn’t mind a cloud invoking color scheme.

Clockwise from top left: Martha Stewart Weddings, Rebecca Thuss, Guest book at Martha Stewart Weddings, Blue and White Wedding Cake – Real South Carolina Wedding, Rebecca Thuss, JCrew Grey Bridesmaid Dress, Blue & Eyelet Themed Real South Carolina Wedding and Seating Cards, Paper Cup Design Save the Date

 

Leave a Reply

