Bea's Bride Guide

Just another WordPress.com site

South Carolina – Updated! September 17, 2010

A while back I researched homegrown honeymoon sites. I seem to be coming across more and more couples that are planning stateside honeymoons and as a vacation-advocate I wanted to look at some locations for myself.  I was so pleased to come across a destination wedding that took place at one of my beach picks – The Inn at Palmetto Bluff. Not only am I obsessed with the location, the couple, the love story, I am quickly becoming obsessed with Christian Oth photography.

The chapel is part of the resort making it a perfect destination wedding location. Your guests can stay, play, and party at the inn!

Another great plus? Cottage rental comes with a bike! What a great way to get from the ceremony to the reception!

 

Leave a Reply

