Bea's Bride Guide

Just another WordPress.com site

Gone Fishing October 1, 2010

Filed under: Inspiration — BEA'sBrideGuide @ 10:17 am

Not literally but I will be MIA this weekend! I have a few posts scheduled for the weekend so please stick with the blog – and be sure to check back Monday when it will be back to my normal posting schedule. If you are a Pittsburgh vendor interested in being profiled or having your work highlighted please email me – beabrideguide @ gmail.com . I promise I’ll get back to on Monday! In the meantime have a lovely weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

