Bea's Bride Guide

Just another WordPress.com site

He loves me…he loves me not.. October 2, 2010

What better way to cheer up your rainy day then with something beautiful to look at! Mocha Rose Floral Designs here in Pittsburgh offers just that.

I found Mocha Rose Floral Designs while scouring Pittsburgh Magazine’s Real Pittsburgh Weddings section (one of my favorites).  I love their versatility – be it country chic or downtown elegance – their portfolio really speaks for itself. Check out their blog to see some of the real weddings they’ve provided florals for. While I was on there I was instantly impressed with their design studio! Who wouldn’t want to talk wedding florals in a setting like this?!

Pictures from their beautiful studio are from Leeann Marie Photography.

 

One Response to “He loves me…he loves me not..”

  1. Leeann Says:

    April’s studio is AWESOME! I get jealous every time I’m there 🙂


Leave a Reply

