Bea's Bride Guide

Just another WordPress.com site

White After Labor Day October 3, 2010

Wear a white dress after labor day? Not this girl! Unless its covered in tulle, crystals, or lace and walking down an aisle in front of everyone I know. I have more than a few favorite dresses which is why I know how hard it is to go dress shopping in Western Pennsylvania. Enter Bridal Beginnning the largest bridal retailer in Pittsburgh. Quantity doesn’t always mean quality but in this case I think it does!

What you can find at Bridal Beginning that you can’t find anywhere else locally? Alvina Valenta, Lazaro, Jim Hjelm, Saison Blanche, and Sophia Toll.

If I was in the market for a wedding dress these would be on the top of my list!

 

Leave a Reply

